We open at 10am today. Our café opens at 10am.
  • Mon Closed
  • Tue – Sat 10am–6pm
  • Sun 11am–5pm

Nottingham Contemporary
Weekday Cross
Nottingham NG1 2GB
+44 (0)115 948 9750
info@nottinghamcontemporary.org

Gallery:
Tue-Sat: 10am-6pm
Sun: 11am-5pm
Our gallery will close at 1pm on Fri 29 Nov.
Our galleries are in changeover Mon 13 Jan - Fri 7 Feb 2020.

Shop:
Mon-Sat: 10am-6pm
Sun: 11am-5pm

Cafe:
Tue-Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 11am-4pm

Seasonal Opening Times

Mon 23 Dec: 10am-5pm (shop only)
Tue 24 Dec: 10am-4pm
Wed 25 Dec - Fri 27 Dec: closed
Sat 28 Dec: 10am-6pm
Sun 29 Dec: 11am-5pm
Mon 30 Dec: closed
Tue 31 Dec: 10am-4pm
Wed 1 Jan: closed