Late Night Shopping

To help make your Christmas shopping a little bit easier, Shop.Contemporary will be staying open late in December.

So pop in and browse our unique range of gifts to find all sorts of innovative and interesting products from the most exciting designers and makers in Nottingham and beyond

There’s no place like our shop when it comes to finding the perfect Christmas present – or a little treat for yourself.

For exhibition and Cafe.Contemporary opening times, please see our Visit page.

Shop opening times:
Mon 9 Dec: 10am-5pm (shop only)
Tue 10 Dec: 10am-7pm
Wed 11 Dec: 10am-8pm
Thu 12 Dec: 10am-7pm
Fri 13 Dec: 10am-8pm
Sat 14 Dec: 10am-7pm
Sun 15 Dec: 11am-5pm
Mon 16 Dec: 10am-5pm (shop only)
Tue 17 Dec: 10am-7pm
Wed 18 Dec: 10am-8pm
Thu 19 Dec: 10am-7pm
Fri 20 Dec: 10am-8pm
Sat 21 Dec: 10am-7pm
Sun 22 Dec: 11am-5pm
Mon 23 Dec: 10am-7pm (shop only)
Tue 24 Dec: 10am-4pm