Thank You

We are incredibly grateful for all our supporters – both past and present.

Directors Circle

Charles Asprey
Chris Kirkland
Sir David and Lady Susan Greenaway
David Zwirner
Jack Kirkland
Jill and John Garcia
NEON Foundation
Thomas Dane

Contemporary Circle: benefactors

Adam Prideaux
Ales Ortuzar
Eirian Bell
Dr Mark Brammer
Maureen Paley
Matthew Slotover & Emily King
Matthew Stephenson & Roman Aristarkhov
Matthew Symonds
Michael and Kate Kirkland
Midge & Simon Palley
Philippe Piessens

Contemporary Circle: supporters

Alan Dodson and Heather Dodson
Ann Priest and Michael Wisbey
Andrew Shepherd
Claire Baxter
Harriet Gross and Anthony Johnson
Dr John and Svetlana Ludden
Mimi Errington
Dr Paul and Rachel Greatrix
Thiago Carvalho
Dr Néstor Valero-Silva & Neil Walker

Business Circle: platinum

Sutton PR

Business Circle: gold

CPMG Architects
Chauvet Lighting

Business Circle: silver

Browne Jacobson
Daniel Hanson
G2 Innovations
Gately PLC
John E. Wright
Mercure Hotel, Nottingham
Polestar Interactive
Smith Cooper
TDX Group

Gallery Circle

Maureen Paley Gallery
Modern Art
Sadie Coles HQ
Victoria Miro
Thomas Dane Gallery

We also thank those who wish to remain anonymous

Our principal funders are Arts Council England and Nottingham City Council. Our public programme is delivered in partnership with Nottingham Trent University and The University of Nottingham. In addition, we have many other supporters for our extensive programme of artistic and educational activities and projects.